sight seeing

Raining in Nashville

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

rain Rain falls, and we are expecting it for the rest of the week. As long as it doesn’t rain next week it’s fine. My father is visiting me from Mexico and I am planning to show him around. We must go to the Parthenon and the park, maybe have breakfast at The Pancake Pantry and do some shopping around that area. I also want to take him for a slice of pizza at Mafioza’s in the 12th South area. Where else do you suggest me to take him? Maybe go to East Nashville to have an icecream and just walk around. We must go to some place where they serve fried chicken, he has been told it’s a very typical dish around Nashville. Do you know a restaurant where I should take him? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

